Förening Furulund-Öjersjö

Ingrid Nordkvist
Ordförande

0707-926065
ingrid.nordkvist@hotmail.com

Ingrid Nordkvist
Thomas Jägebratt
Kassör

0704-563929
thomas.jagebratt@partille.se

Thomas Jägebratt
Zehaie Keleta
Sekreterare

0766-236936
zehaie.keleta@partille.se

Zehaie Keleta
Daniel Dellenmark
Sekreterare

0723-249292
daniel.dellenmark@partille.se

Daniel Dellenmark
Kerstin Nilsson
Ersättare

0790-790717
kerstin.nilsson@partille.se

Kerstin Nilssson
Joakim Cederberg-Hake
Ledamot

0762-256268
joakim.cederberg@partille.se

Joakim Cederberg
Kristina Magnusson
Ledamot

031-126845
krima82@gmail.com

Kaisa Blank Nordmark
Ledamot

0766-494211
kaisa.nordmark@telia.com

Kaisa Nordmark Blank

facebook Twitter Email