Arbetarekommuns styrelse

Niclas Ylander
Ordförande

0707-241898
niclas.ylander@partille.se

Niclas Ylander
Eva Carlsson
Vice ordförande

0709-931199
eva.carlsson@partille.se

Bengt Odeholm
Sekreterare

0736-256824
bengt.odeholm@partille.se

Bengt Odeholm
Eva Kristensen,
Kassör

0708-833659
eva.kristensen@partille.se

Eva Kristensen
Soraya Lundberg
Studieansvarig

0736-534227
soraya.lundberg@partille.se

Soraya Zarza Lundberg
Per-Åke Westlund
Fackligpolitiskt ansvarig

0705-890153
per-ake.westlund@partille.se

Bågen
Dan Hansson
Vice. Sekreterare

0767-799956
dan-olof@hotmail.com

Dan Hansson
Katarina Bosetti Kristoffersson
Vice. Studieansvarig

0733-295348
kbosettik@gmail.com

Katarina Bosetti Kristoffersson
Marie Raask
Ledamot

0706-732530
marie.raask@partille.se

Marie Raask
facebook Twitter Email